Did you know?

Nothing really major today, just a random post of facts!   Hope you enjoy them!

Did you know:

*That I’m on Facebook?
It’s true; check me out at http://www.facebook.com/demestar

*I offer package deals!
Check me out on Groupon, but  Don’t forget to “Like” my page for exclusives you wont see anywhere else! https://www.groupon.com/deals/deme-star-photography

*I’ve been in photography for a total of 5 years!
Yup, I started as a portrait photographer for a company associated with Walmart then took a LONG hiatus before learning more and going into business for myself!

*I shoot nearly everything!  Yes, I’ll photograph your 6 month old baby, 5 generations, and wedding day moments!!! Photography is truly a passion for me.  So much that I cry at the thought of ever having to give it up!

*Photography is not a hobby, it’s a way of life.  Pictures are an investment to your future.  They hold moments you’ll never get to live again…except in memory!  Each photographed moment is a chance to relive and share the laughter, joy, and excitement you felt on days long (or not so long) past.  Take a moment to splurge on them!

*Photo-artists don’t get enough credit.  Whether you’ve been a lens lover for 5 months or 50 years, people in general will not understand the sweat and tears (mainly from crying about the cost of education and equipment) that shed for the craft.   Despite minimizing my customer load to offer truly exceptional, unique service, I still put a full work week into my craft.  Every shot is a thought out reflection of my love for my art and well….I’m sensitive about it!

So did you like my “Did you Know” post?

Share something about yourself!10438435_832731803454047_2685414928055289536_n11903701_939530132774213_4211991839167641681_n12119129_965741056819787_889830642093232474_n

#pensacolaportraits #pensacolaphotographer #shutterlove #didyouknow

Leave a Reply

