And I’m Pinning!

It’s no secret in any creative career, you are only as good as you last bright idea.  This is why like other artist photographers, especially myself, are seemingly always on the hunt for their next muse.

Whether it be an expression of joy reflecting the warmth of the sun, the flapping wings of an osprey, or the symmetry of railings at the boardwalk there is inspiration everywhere.   And despite the dreary, cold gray of winter, I still find myself taking walks around neighborhoods in Pensacola, just to capture the sights.  On this exceptionally frigid day, though, I find myself more enthralled with none other than the infamous website, Pinterest!

Oh yes, pages upon pages of ideas for every search combination I can come up with ranging in difficulty from pro to oh hell I’ll give it a try!  Today’s visit started with a search for a particular milestone session that was set to be unique, but once the plethora of ideas was captured for that session, my color curious mind started searching for other themes lining my calendar waiting to come to life.

Needless to say, after 2 straight hours I have boards for nearly every month, PLUS a few other cute ideas with prop creations to last me until forever!

Have you completed a cute or fun idea you found on Pinterest? Share it in the comments below and check out some of mine https://www.pinterest.com/dbitjoka/

#pensacolapinner #pensacolaphotography #pensacolaportraits #demestarpensacola

 

Leave a Reply

