When You’re Busy….

“If we’re not meant to have midnight snacks, why is there a light in the fridge?”

I may not know who coined that quote, but for me it’s oh-so true.  With so many things changing and “Life” in general happening being busy has new meaning and I’ve started evaluating what I agree to more  uniquely.

Even though saying “No” to things whether it’s because they aren’t really my style or due to time constraints is something I’m doing more often, I’m still finding my calendar decorated with so many things I’ve said “Yes” to.  While there is absolutely nothing wrong with that, it does equate to late nights, but hey, I like a good challenge.

After taking a vacation and enjoying myself soaking the rays and waves of Hawaii, the term “late nights” really hit home, but I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Since being back, I’ve shot a wedding, community events, families, and started planning my next endeavors.  So I guess being “busy” is definitely worth it when it’s for something you love.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

#pensacolaphotography #pensacolaportraits #pensacolaphotographer #busypensacola

 

Leave a Reply

